Customer Reviews

Kelvin G, Body Space Fitness 07/12/2015

"Awesome! Let's get this up for the world to see"

Robert P, Woodland 07/12/2015

"pleasure to work with"

Joe G, United Carpet Cleaners 07/12/2015

"Excellent team of two came to our location professional dedicated and a true pleasure to work with Thanks"

Yoonsung K, European Optical Corp 07/12/2015

"Great job!"

Carlos A, Carlos Alayo Photography 07/12/2015

"Thanks for the awesome video"

Evan S, Sign Expo 07/12/2015

"Our film maker was awesome. He was very patient and had excellent ideas. The entire experience was excellent."

Dilbar S, Cafe Kashkar 07/12/2015

"i like the video u guys made but there are lots of shooting missing can u please add more?"

Darin N, Le Relais De Venise L'Entrecte 07/12/2015

"Jay War did an excellent job of capturing our restaurant in a dynamic and flattering way. We were very impressed with the quality of the shooting and editing and thank SmartShoot for creating this important asset for our business."

Ross Y, OK Ryan Restaurant 07/12/2015

"Nice work, thanks, Jay!"

Christian Z, Christian Zamora Studio 07/12/2015

"Jay, my filmmaker was polite, friendly and professional. I am very pleased!"

Serkan U, Sindicato De Cocineros 07/12/2015

"the music selection should be more specific then just jenre."

Adam D, EasyFix Cellphone Repair 07/12/2015

"looks good"

Mel R, Yoga High 07/12/2015

"Thank you, we love it!"

Dellmen H, Dellmen Hecht, Dds, Pc 07/12/2015

"Jay very accomodating."

Patrick s, Oliver's Astoria 07/12/2015

"Great, thanks"

Steve C, Brightful Day Spa 07/12/2015

"Thanks for all of your patience and professionalism with my edit requests. I feel as if you did a great job and I am very pleased with the final product."

Warren W, Wan Chi Ming Hung Gar Institute Dragon and Lion Dance Team 07/12/2015

"Please provide a review to help others learn about great local filmmakers..."

Braulio R, Primo TV Installation 07/12/2015

"it was a great experience overall, the guys who filmed it were very patience, gave us excellent feedback, suggestions and were very friendly. every one felt comfortable with the video shoot, this is my second time using smart shoot and won't hesitate"

Avi H, No Mold 4 Me 07/12/2015

"The filmmaker made the process very easy and quick. the outcome was great. I was very impressed with the outcome."

Stacey S, Harper Monroe 07/12/2015

"We had a really great experience. The filmmakers were very professional and did an excellent job in capturing feeling of my spa and the staff"

Alan R, Steve's Auto Repair 07/12/2015

"JAY MADE IT SO SIMPLE AND EASY AND EVEN FUN! WHAT A GREAT GUY!"

Shaul Y, Dick's Hardware 07/12/2015

"Very fun, friendly, and helpful!!!"

Victor K, Continental Photo & Video 07/12/2015

"Jay & Rob were very professional and accommodating. I would use them again and again."

Ken L, Giant Laundromat 07/12/2015

"Great, thank you for nice job done!"

Miguel C, Gotham Footcare 07/12/2015

"Jay is amazing."

Javier O, Bodhizone 07/12/2015

"Great, easy to use system. Smart shoot has a good team of professionals. "

Jesse B, SevenBell Fitness 07/12/2015

"write our your script in advance!!!"

Kal N, Cent'Anni 07/12/2015

"A+++"

ito M, S & V General Supply Company 07/12/2015

"JAY WAS VERY CREATIVE AND HELPFUL"

Eva L, Indoor Outdoor Gardener 07/12/2015

"Extremely pleased with our video. Would recommend. Thanks again!"

steven c, Sushi House 07/12/2015

"Professional,courteous,and creative.Highly recommend."

Rick R, Exclusive Physiotherapy & Wellness Services 07/12/2015

"Great job in the end. "

Steve M, Five Points Academy 07/12/2015

"Great job, quick turn-around, responsive to editing requests."

John W, John Wiltshire Agency 07/12/2015

"the guy in the middle is a little dark..can we lighten?"

Luisa L, Luisa Louis Photography 07/12/2015

"Jay was a great filmmaker. He helped me get ready before the shoot and did a great job at achieving exactly what I had in mind. I strongly recommend him."

Elizabeth S, Custom Village 07/12/2015

"Jay was fantastic to work with! He was only supposed to be here for 90 minutes, but was willing to give us extra time so that we could get everything the way we want it. If we do any other videography, we'll definitely give him a call! "

Tangela W, Unleash Inner Power 07/12/2015

"It looks genuine, I like it! Thank you"

Marisa V, Shiny Car Wash & Lube Inc 07/12/2015

"We were very pleased with our film maker from Smart Shoot. He was helpful and had good input in filming our business."

Wayne W, Schweiger Dermatology - Midtown 07/12/2015

"Jay was very professional and put a lot of care into ensuring our office was filmed the way we wanted it. Look forward to working with him again. -Wayne Westerlind Director of Marketing Schweiger Dermatology Group"

Marijan C, Immigration Law Offices of Marijan Cvjeticanin, PC 07/12/2015

"Great help, thank you, looks fantastic!"

Peter B, Professional Brooklyn Gynecology Services 07/12/2015

"Great job, very professional, thank you for your services."

IIya N, Trifecta Health Medical Center 07/12/2015

"Thank you Jay! We love our video"

Sudhir G, Sudhir Gadh 07/12/2015

"I'm just throwing a 5 star rating down. "

Silvia V, Sustainable NYC 07/12/2015

"Awesome filmmaker and professional!"

Sydney B, Sydney Blumstein - Corcoran Real Estate 07/12/2015

"Hi- Jay was fantastic. The video was tough because Real Estate requires a number of different locations and we didn't really have the time to accommodate. Thanks!"

Andrew S, Karaoke Cave 07/12/2015

"Very good guy. Has a very good guy, honest and good recommendations."

Qasim M, ASM Mechanical 07/12/2015

"very professional and experienced and best at making film. very great full. "

Golan M, New Yorker Picture Frames 07/12/2015

"Jay, was amazing. I was a little hesitant to do this video and Jay gave me the confidence to move forward. "

Robert J, Sonam Acupuncture 07/12/2015

"Given the impromptu nature, the end product looks great! Wish I had not used so many vocal fillers, but it came out well. Thanks!"

Chung L, Sugar Hill Cafe 07/12/2015

"Awesome awesome awesome!!! Super Professional and a true master of his craft."

Konstantinos K, Natureworks 07/12/2015

"It was a real pleasure working with Jay, he is the best of the best Thank you for all the great work "

Muhamed K, Mk Fitness Nyc 07/12/2015

"Jay was great! He made me feel very comfortable during the shoot and was able to provide super easy instructions on what to do and say to make your business and video come out as presentable and marketable as possible. thank you very much!"